Closings/Holidays

Library Closings/Holidays

2019

Monday January 21 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 18 - President’s Day
Friday April 19 - Good Friday
Sunday April 21 - Easter
Saturday May 25 - Monday May 27 - Memorial Day Weekend
 Thursday July 4 - Independence Day 
Saturday August 31 - Monday September 2 - Labor Day Weekend
Monday October 14 - Columbus Day
Monday November 11 - Veteran’s Day 
Wednesday November 27 - Close at 1:00 PM
Thursday November 28 - Friday November 29 - Thanksgiving
Tuesday December 24 - Wednesday December 25 - Christmas Observance
Tuesday December 31 - Close at 1:00 PM
 Wednesday January 1, 2020 - New Year's Day