Library Board of Trustees

Please feel free to contact any of the current board members or the Director with any questions or comments you may have about the Library.

Name Email Address Term Ends Position
Gary Christians    June 30, 2024   President
Mary Ann Tuel June 30, 2024  
Wendy Keenan June 30, 2026  
Dian Nowell June 30, 2028

Rural Representative,

Vice President

Beth Kisch June 30, 2028 Secretary
Erin Murray   Library Director