Rock Program With Chelsea

Read More...

Coming to Nissen Public Library

Chelsea Rowcliffe

Mitchell County Conservation

Rocks us with a program on Rocks

Thursday, June 21

2:00 pm at Nissen Public Library

Nature's Music with Chelsea

Read More...

Nature's Music

with Chelsea Rowcliffe

Serenades us with a program on music of nature

Thursday, June 28

2:00 -3:00 pm

At the Nissen Public Library

Libraries Rock!

Read More...

LIBRARIES

ROCK!

Come Join the Fun

June 11 - July 14

For Students Grades K-9

Stop by the Library or call 713-2218 To Sign Up

Nissen Archive News

Read More...

Check out the Nissen Digital Archives

 

Archived copies of The Enterprise Journal 1993--2004

have now been completed and are available on the library website

Thanks to a grant from Shop On State that made this possible.

Libby our Library Mascot

Read More...

"If I was a book, I would like to be a library book, so I would be taken home by all different sorts of kids." -- Cornelia Funke

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Nissen Library

Wed Jun 20 – Thu Jul 19, 2018
Wed Jun 20, 2018
Fri Jun 22, 2018
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Sun Jun 24, 2018
Mon Jun 25, 2018
Tue Jun 26, 2018
Wed Jun 27, 2018
Fri Jun 29, 2018
Sat Jun 30, 2018
Sun Jul 1, 2018
Mon Jul 2, 2018
Tue Jul 3, 2018
Thu Jul 5, 2018
Fri Jul 6, 2018
Sat Jul 7, 2018
Sun Jul 8, 2018
Mon Jul 9, 2018
Tue Jul 10, 2018
Wed Jul 11, 2018
Thu Jul 12, 2018
Fri Jul 13, 2018
Sat Jul 14, 2018
Full Calendar