REDBANK  VALLEY PUBLIC LIBRARY

 

CURRENT HOURS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

MONDAY         9 AM - 4 PM

    TUESDAY        11 AM - 6 PM   

WEDNESDAY        9 AM - 4 PM

THURSDAY         11 PM - 6 PM

        CLOSED FRIDAY AND SATURDAY

THE LIBRARY STILL HAS THESE SERVICES AVAILABLE:

COPIES, FAXES

PASSPORTS BY APPOINTMENT

 

 

         

            

 

Library Hours
Mon
9 am - 4 pm
Tues
11 am - 6 pm
Wed
9 am - 4 pm
Thur
11 am - 6 pm
Fri
CLOSED
Sat
10 am - 12 pm
Sat Summer
-
Hours
8 am - 12 pm
Sun
Closed
1000 BOOKS BEFORE KINDERGARTEN
Hoopla

 

Ebooks, audiobooks.comics,
movies, music, and television
Your library card number is needed to set up your account.
Choose Clarion Free Library  when registerng.
You can also download the hoopla app to  your Apple, Android or Kindle device.
You can have 4 downloads at one time.

 

 

Libby

 

OverDrive

 

 

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Redbank Valley Public Library

Thu Mar 4 – Sat Apr 3, 2021
Thu Mar 4, 2021
Fri Mar 5, 2021
Sat Mar 6, 2021
Sun Mar 7, 2021
Mon Mar 8, 2021
Tue Mar 9, 2021
Wed Mar 10, 2021
Thu Mar 11, 2021
Fri Mar 12, 2021
Sat Mar 13, 2021
Sun Mar 14, 2021
Mon Mar 15, 2021
Tue Mar 16, 2021
6pm
Wed Mar 17, 2021
Thu Mar 18, 2021
Fri Mar 19, 2021
Sat Mar 20, 2021
Sun Mar 21, 2021
Mon Mar 22, 2021
Tue Mar 23, 2021
Wed Mar 24, 2021
Thu Mar 25, 2021
Fri Mar 26, 2021
Sat Mar 27, 2021
Sun Mar 28, 2021
Mon Mar 29, 2021
Tue Mar 30, 2021
Wed Mar 31, 2021
Thu Apr 1, 2021
Fri Apr 2, 2021
Sat Apr 3, 2021
Full Calendar

WELCOME TO THE REDBANK VALLEY PUBLIC LIBRARY

OUR  MISSION

The Redbank Valley Public Library brings people,

information and ideas together to enrich lives and build community;