Lego Family Night

...Read More

 

Grab one of our calendars for the month to find out what days of our LEGO Family Nights!

We will have challenges and other Legos to build and enhance your imagination!

Overdrive Available

...Read More

 

 

We have eBooks, audiobooks & more!  We will have handouts ready to get started and staff will help you learn how to download the material to your tablet or computers!  Just click on the link below!

http://southtexas.lib.overdrive.com

 

Download the app Overdrive on any marketplace, sign up and look for Nueces County Keach Family Library.  If you have questions please feel free to call and ask us.

Need Help? Ask Us

...Read More

Library Survey

...Read More

WE NEED YOUR HELP!

The library staff would like to know what matters at your library. 

Please help us by taking the library survey and what matters to the community at your local library. 

To take the survey please follow the link below:

Nueces County Library Survey

 

Or you can click on the left hand panel and click on Library Survey

Thank you for taking part of the survey!

Storytime with Mr. Kippy

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Nueces County Library System

Fri Aug 18 – Sun Sep 17, 2017
Sat Aug 19, 2017
10:30am
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Tue Aug 22, 2017
5:30pm
Wed Aug 23, 2017
5pm
Thu Aug 24, 2017
6pm
Sun Aug 27, 2017
Tue Aug 29, 2017
5:30pm
Sun Sep 3, 2017
Sun Sep 10, 2017
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Full Calendar