Welcome to the Ridgway Library!

 

Library Hours
Monday
10 am - 6 pm
Tuesday
10 am - 6 pm
Wednesday
10 am - 7 pm
Thursday
10 am - 6 pm
Friday
10 am - 5 pm
Saturday
10 am - 3 pm
Sunday
10 am - 3 pm
Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Ridgway Library

Sun Jun 24 – Mon Jul 23, 2018
Mon Jun 25, 2018
11am
Tue Jun 26, 2018
3pm
Wed Jun 27, 2018
11am
3pm
Fri Jun 29, 2018
11am
Sat Jun 30, 2018
11am
Mon Jul 2, 2018
11am
Tue Jul 3, 2018
3pm
Wed Jul 4, 2018
3pm
Fri Jul 6, 2018
11am
Sat Jul 7, 2018
11am
Mon Jul 9, 2018
11am
Tue Jul 10, 2018
3pm
Fri Jul 13, 2018
11am
Sat Jul 14, 2018
11am
4pm
Mon Jul 16, 2018
11am
Tue Jul 17, 2018
3pm
Wed Jul 18, 2018
11am
3pm
Fri Jul 20, 2018
11am
Sat Jul 21, 2018
11am
Mon Jul 23, 2018
11am
Full Calendar