Library Hours
Monday
10 am - 6 pm
Tuesday
10 am - 6 pm
Wednesday
10 am - 7 pm
Thursday
10 am - 6 pm
Friday
10 am - 5 pm
Saturday
10 am - 3 pm
Sunday
10 am - 3 pm

Library Expansion

...Read More

Become a supporter of the Ridgway Library Expansion Project, click on the image and learn more!

Mountain SAR Search & Rescue

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Ridgway Library

Sat Jul 20 – Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sat Jul 20, 2019
11am
Mon Jul 22, 2019
11am
Tue Jul 23, 2019
3pm
Wed Jul 24, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Jul 25, 2019
4pm
Fri Jul 26, 2019
11am
Sat Jul 27, 2019
11am
Mon Jul 29, 2019
11am
Tue Jul 30, 2019
3pm
Wed Jul 31, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Aug 1, 2019
4pm
Fri Aug 2, 2019
11am
Sat Aug 3, 2019
11am
Mon Aug 5, 2019
11am
Wed Aug 7, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Aug 8, 2019
4pm
Fri Aug 9, 2019
11am
Sat Aug 10, 2019
11am
Mon Aug 12, 2019
11am
Tue Aug 13, 2019
3pm
Wed Aug 14, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Aug 15, 2019
4pm
Fri Aug 16, 2019
11am
Sat Aug 17, 2019
11am
Mon Aug 19, 2019
11am
Full Calendar