Library Hours
Monday
10 am - 6 pm
Tuesday
10 am - 6 pm
Wednesday
10 am - 7 pm
Thursday
10 am - 6 pm
Friday
10 am - 5 pm
Saturday
10 am - 3 pm
Sunday
10 am - 3 pm

Come Celebrate Ridgway Library

...Read More

Library Expansion

...Read More

Click on image to learn more!

Little Book Worms

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Ridgway Library

Wed Feb 20 – Tue Mar 19, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Feb 21, 2019
10am
4pm
Fri Feb 22, 2019
11am
Sat Feb 23, 2019
11am
Mon Feb 25, 2019
11am
Tue Feb 26, 2019
3pm
Wed Feb 27, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Feb 28, 2019
4pm
Fri Mar 1, 2019
11am
Sat Mar 2, 2019
11am
Mon Mar 4, 2019
11am
Wed Mar 6, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Mar 7, 2019
4pm
Fri Mar 8, 2019
11am
Sat Mar 9, 2019
11am
4pm
Mon Mar 11, 2019
11am
Tue Mar 12, 2019
3pm
Wed Mar 13, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Mar 14, 2019
4pm
Fri Mar 15, 2019
11am
Sat Mar 16, 2019
11am
Mon Mar 18, 2019
11am
4pm
Full Calendar