Library Hours
Monday
10 am - 6 pm
Tuesday
10 am - 6 pm
Wednesday
10 am - 7 pm
Thursday
10 am - 6 pm
Friday
10 am - 5 pm
Saturday
10 am - 3 pm
Sunday
10 am - 3 pm

Library Expansion

...Read More

Click on Rowdy's nose to learn more!

Friends of the Ridgway Library

...Read More

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Ridgway Library

Wed Dec 19, 2018 – Fri Jan 18, 2019
Wed Dec 19, 2018
11am
4pm
Thu Dec 20, 2018
4pm
Fri Dec 21, 2018
11am
Sat Dec 22, 2018
11am
Mon Dec 24, 2018
11am
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Wed Dec 26, 2018
11am
4pm
Thu Dec 27, 2018
4pm
Fri Dec 28, 2018
11am
Sat Dec 29, 2018
11am
Mon Dec 31, 2018
11am
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Wed Jan 2, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Jan 3, 2019
4pm
Fri Jan 4, 2019
11am
Sat Jan 5, 2019
11am
Mon Jan 7, 2019
11am
Wed Jan 9, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Jan 10, 2019
4pm
Fri Jan 11, 2019
11am
Sat Jan 12, 2019
11am
Mon Jan 14, 2019
11am
4pm
Tue Jan 15, 2019
3pm
Wed Jan 16, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Jan 17, 2019
4pm
Fri Jan 18, 2019
11am
Full Calendar