JavaScript must be enabled on your browser for this PAC to work properly.

Silver Consolidated Schools
Silver High School La Plata Middle GW Stout Elementary School Harrison Schmitt Elementary School Sixth Street Elementary School Jose Barrios Elementary School Cliff Schools IMC
  District  
  Calendar  
  Reference  
  Directory  
  About Us  
  Kid's Catalog  
Search Your School's Library Catalog:  
Choose Your Library:
Or search several school libraries at once.
Type in your keyword(s).
 
Search |  Browse |  Advanced |  Help |  My Account |  Email the Librarian |  Community Info
 

Directory

Silver High School

    3200 North Silver Street

    Silver City, NM 88061

  Phone Numbers:

    Phone:

 

575-388-1563 ext. 1308

    Fax

 

575-388-2927

  Email Contacts:

    Gayle Reeves, Librarian

 

greeves@silver.k12.nm.us

    Amber Wetzel, Library Associate

 

awetzel@silver.k12.nm.us

  Hours:

    Monday - Friday

 

7:45 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 
La Plata Middle School

    3500 North Silver Street

    Silver City, NM 88061

  Phone Numbers:

    Library Phone

 

575-956-2069

    Office Phone:

 

575-956-2060

    Fax:

 

575-956-2099

  Email Contacts:

    Rosa Vega, Library Associate

 

rvega@silver.k12.nm.us

  Hours:

    Monday - Friday

 

8:00 a.m. to 3:30p.m.

GW Stout Elementary School

    2601 N. Silver St.

    Silver City, NM 88061

  Phone Numbers:

    Library Phone:

 

575-956-2110

    Office Phone:

 

575-956-2100

    Fax:

 

575-956-2119

  Email Contacts:

    Rosie Gonzales, Library Associate

 

rgonzales@silver.k12.nm.us

  Hours:

    Monday - Friday

 

8:15 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

 
Harrison Schmitt Elementary School

    4042 Hwy 90 South

    Silver City, NM 88061

  Phone Numbers:

    Library Phone:

 

575-956-2178

    Office Phone:

 

575-956-2170

    Fax:

 

575-956-2182

  Email Contacts:

    Josefa Capshaw, Library Associate

 

jcapshaw@silver.k12.nm.us

  Hours:

    Monday - Friday

 

8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Sixth Street Elementary School

    405 West Sixth Street

    Silver City, NM 88061

  Phone Numbers:

    Library

 

575-956-2152

    Office Phone:

 

575-956-2150

    Fax

 

575-956-2169

  Email Contacts:

    Rachel Sierra, Library Associate

 

rsierra@silver.k12.nm.us

  Hours:

    Monday - Friday

 

8:05 a.m. to 3:35 p.m.

 
Jose Barrios Elementary School

    1625 Little Walnut Rd.

    Silver City, NM 88061

  Phone Numbers:

    Library:

 

575-956-2125

    Office:

 

575-956-2120

    Fax:

 

575-956-2134

  Email Contacts:

    Michael Fisher, Library Associate

 

mfisher@silver.k12.nm.us

  Hours:

    Monday - Friday

 

8:15 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Cliff Schools

    P.O. Box 9

    622 Hwy. 211

    Cliff, NM 88028

  Phone Numbers:

    Phone:

 

575-535-2051

    Fax:

 

575-535-2054

  Email Contacts:

    Karri Carter, Library Associate

 

kcarter@silver.k12.nm.us

  Hours:

    Friday

 

Closed

    Monday - Thursday

 

8:00 a.m. to 4:10 p.m.

 

 

Go to Kid's Catalog Web
Powered by: YouSeeMore © 2000 The Library Corporation (TLC) My Home Page Library Home Top of Page