Library HomeCalendarDirectoryAbout UsReference
Recommended LinksOPLINNews & WeatherHot TitlesEn Espaņol
Search our Catalog:

Search |  Browse |  Combination  |  Help  | My Account  | Dictionary  | Virtual Gateway |  Newsletter Sign-up


Directory

To find your school library's directory information select your school library from the drop down list.
Bucyrus Public Library

  200 East Mansfield Street

  Bucyrus, Ohio 44820

  Director

 

Brenda Crider
bcrider@bucyruslibrary.org
419-562-7327, ext.102

  Assistant Director

 

Rebecca Wilden
rwilden@bucyruslibrary.org
419-562-7327, ext. 106

  Children's Librarian

 

Barbara Scott
scottb@bucyruslibrary.org
419-562-7327, ext.104

  YA Librarian

 

Sherry Seiler
sseiler@bucyruslibrary.org
419-562-7327, ext. 110

  Circulation Supervisor

 

Susan Keller
skeller@bucyruslibrary.org
419-562-7327, ext. 101

  Room Coordinator

 

Cindy Markley
cmarkley@bucyruslibrary.org
419-562-7327, ext.100

  Genealogy Information

 

Brenda Crider
bcrider@bucyruslibrary.org
419-562-7327, ext. 102

  Bucyrus Public Library

 

419-562-7327

  Monday-Thursday

 

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  Friday

 

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  Saturday

 

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  Sunday

 

Closed

Top of the Page

Colonel Crawford High School

  2303 St Rt 602

  North Robinson, Ohio 44856

  Phone:

 

419-562-4666

  Fax:

 

419-562-3304

Top of the Page

Wynford High School

  3228 Holmes Center Road

  Bucyrus, Ohio 44820

  Phone:

 

419-562-7828

  Fax:

 

419-562-0359

Top of the Page

Fairway

  1650 East Southern

  Bucyrus, Ohio 44820

  Phone:

 

419-562-3321

  Fax:

 

419-562-xxxx

Top of the Page

Hannah Crawford Elementary School

  PO Box 20

  North Robinson, Ohio 44856

  Phone:

 

419-562-7529

Top of the Page

Wynford Elementary School

  3229 Holmes Center Road

  Bucyrus, Ohio 44820

  Phone:

 

419-562-7828

  Fax:

 

419-562-0359

Top of the Page

Powered by: YouSeeMore © The Library Corporation (TLC) Catalog Home Top of Page