ADMINISTRATION & STAFF
Corey Friedrich
Library Director
Collection Development
cfriedri@crdl.org
989-773-3242 ext. 210

Kristin Ellison
Finance Director
kellison@crdl.org
989-773-3242 ext. 211

 

Keith Parrott
Computer Network Administrator           
kparrott@crdl.org
989-773-3242 ext. 224

 

Monica Fox
Reference & Branch Services
mfox@crdl.org
989-773-3242 ext. 219

Lisa McCartney
Marketing & Communications
lmccartney@crdl.org
989-773-3242 ext. 212

Barbara Sanford
Youth Collections & Programming Coordinator
bsanford@crdl.org
989-773-3242 ext. 214

Arielle Hemingway
Access Services
ahemingway@crdl.org
989-773-3242 ext. 220

Judy Czarnecki
Children's Programming
jczarnec@crdl.org
989-773-3242 ext. 215
Tinna Mills
Teen Programming
tmills@crdl.org
989-773-3242 ext. 216

Sue Ellen Deni-Owen
Adult Programming & Community Relations
sdowen@crdl.org
989-773-3242 ext. 213

Andrea Graham
Family Programming
agraham@crdl.org
989-773-3242 ext. 217

 

Kalie Lewis
Interlibrary Loan
kschmittner@crdl.org
989-773-3242 ext. 218

 

Katrina Gormley
Technical Services
kgormley@crdl.org
989-773-3242 ext. 221

Stephanie Prout
Circulation & Technical Services
sprout@crdl.org
989-773-3242 ext. 222

Allie Crain
Circulation & Technical Services

acrain@crdl.org
989-773-3242 ext. 223

Micheal Stanton III
Computer Support Technician
mstanton@crdl.org
989-773-3242 ext. 225