Board Meetings

Regular Library Board Meetings 

Meetings are conducted in the library meeting room at CRLS  Headquarters, 601 Railway Express, Ardmore. 

They are scheduled for Mondays at 5:30 p.m. on the following dates in 2016

January 11

March 14

May 9

July 11

September 12

November 14

2015 - 2016  Board Members

Board Member Represents
Glenda Graham-Byrd Atoka County
John Veazey, Chairman Carter County
Novice Boyd Johnston County
Lisa Hamilton Love County
Debbie Thomson, Treasurer Murray County
Tracie Mordy, City of Ardmore
Roy Byrd City of Atoka
Tabbe Drake City of Davis
Carol Stewart City of Healdton
Price, Janice City of Lone Grove
Ron Jacobs, Vice-Chairman City of Marietta
Mary Mueller City of Sulphur
Rebecca Jacobs-Pollez City of Tishomingo
Diana McMahan City of Wilson
Lynn McIntosh, Secretary Executive Director