Hours

Monday

10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday

10:00AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday

10:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday

10:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday

Closed

Saturday

12:00PM - 4:00PM

Sunday

Closed

Dates the Library will be closed
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, January 1, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019