Welcome to the Hood County Library website! 

 

Library Hours
Monday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Want an e-book? Visit Overdrive!

...Read More

Borrow e-books and audiobooks!

 

SMART Tablet in the Children's Area!

...Read More

Find your Ancestry at the Library!

...Read More

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar hoodcountylibrary@gmail.com

Fri Jun 23 – Sat Jul 22, 2017
Fri Jun 23, 2017
12:30pm
Sat Jun 24, 2017
10:30am
Mon Jun 26, 2017
10:30am
12:30pm
4:30pm
Wed Jun 28, 2017
10:30am
12:30pm
Thu Jun 29, 2017
12:30pm
1pm
3pm
Fri Jun 30, 2017
12:30pm
Sat Jul 1, 2017
1pm
Fri Jul 7, 2017
12:30pm
Tue Jul 11, 2017
12:30pm
2pm
Wed Jul 12, 2017
10:30am
12:30pm
Thu Jul 13, 2017
12:30pm
1pm
3pm
Fri Jul 14, 2017
12:30pm
Sat Jul 15, 2017
2pm
Tue Jul 18, 2017
12:30pm
2pm
Wed Jul 19, 2017
10:30am
12:30pm
2pm
Fri Jul 21, 2017
12:30pm
Full Calendar