Classic Search  |  Browse  |  Combination  |  LS2 Kids  |  Help  |  My Account  |  Dictionary  |  Multi-lingual
Regional Weather
Top Stories

News provided by CNN
The schemes employed to get the President into the Oval Office are closing in on him, and he's frustrated
The schemes employed to get President Donald Trump into the Oval Office are closing in on him, and he's frustrated
News Image News Image News Image News Image News Image
News Image Thu, 13 Dec 2018 07:08:02 GMT
Dems: A sitting President should be able to be indicted
Rep. Adam Schiff argued Wednesday that the Department of Justice "needs to re-examine" the Office of Legal Counsel's opinion that a sitting US president should not be indicted.
News Image News Image News Image News Image News Image
News Image Thu, 13 Dec 2018 04:58:14 GMT
How the National Enquirer broke up with Trump
The National Enquirer was one of Donald Trump's biggest boosters, both before and after he was elected president.
News Image News Image News Image News Image News Image
News Image Thu, 13 Dec 2018 03:56:52 GMT
Trump 'seething' after Cohen sentencing
President Trump's public silence belied his rising fury over longtime lawyer and fixer Michael Cohen, who the President still insists is not telling the truth, after he turned against him and was sentenced to three years in prison. CNN's Jim Acosta reports.
News Image News Image News Image News Image News Image
News Image Wed, 12 Dec 2018 23:32:23 GMT
What prison life for 'Trump's fixer' may be like
Michael Cohen said in court Wednesday that he had been living in a "personal and mental incarceration" under President Donald Trump and that his prison sentence would, ironically, help him get back his freedom.
News Image News Image News Image News Image News Image
News Image Wed, 12 Dec 2018 23:41:21 GMT
Copyright (c) 2018 Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Online Databases
Click to search this book in our catalog All the Way to Havana
by Margarita Engle

School Library Journal PreS-Gr 2-Accompanied by the vibrant onomatopoeia of an old rebuilt car, a brown-skinned boy t...More

Click to search this book in our catalog This one summer
by Mariko Tamaki, Jillian Tamaki

Publishers Weekly Rose and Windy, friends for two weeks every summer in nearby Ontario lake cottages, have hit early...More

Click to search this book in our catalog At Night
by Jonathan Bean

Publishers Weekly : Starred Review. Bean (The Apple Pie That Papa Baked; reviewed below) creates almost magic...More
Click to search this book in our catalog Freedom Over Me: Eleven Slaves, Their Lives and Dreams Brought to Life
by Asheley Bryan

School Library Journal Gr 4-6-Using real documents from an estate appraisal dated July 5, 1828, Bryan has cre...More

Click to search this book in our catalog Shiloh
by Phyllis Naylor Reynolds

Publishers Weekly In the tradition of Sounder and Where the Red Fern Grows comes this boy-and-his-dog story s...More

414 Micawber Mallard, IA 50562  |  Phone: 712-425-3452
Powered by: YouSeeMore © The Library Corporation (TLC)