Lego Family Night

...Read More

 

Grab one of our calendars for the month to find out what days of our LEGO Family Nights!

We will have challenges and other Legos to build and enhance your imagination!

Adult Basic Computer Class

...Read More

Preschool Time

...Read More

Learn.Play.Grow with Me Playgroup!

...Read More

Overdrive Available

...Read More

 

 

We have eBooks, audiobooks & more!  We will have handouts ready to get started and staff will help you learn how to download the material to your tablet or computers!  Just click on the link below!

http://southtexas.lib.overdrive.com

 

Download the app Overdrive on any marketplace, sign up and look for Nueces County Keach Family Library.  If you have questions please feel free to call and ask us.

Need Help? Ask Us

...Read More

Toddler Time

...Read More

Bishop Library Closed

...Read More

Library Survey

...Read More

WE NEED YOUR HELP!

The library staff would like to know what matters at your library. 

Please help us by taking the library survey and what matters to the community at your local library. 

To take the survey please follow the link below:

Nueces County Library Survey

 

Or you can click on the left hand panel and click on Library Survey

Thank you for taking part of the survey!

Storytime with Mr. Kippy

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Nueces County Library System

Thu Sep 29 – Fri Oct 28, 2016
Sun Oct 2, 2016
Tue Oct 4, 2016
5:30pm
Wed Oct 5, 2016
10am
Thu Oct 6, 2016
6pm
Sun Oct 9, 2016
Wed Oct 12, 2016
10am
4:30pm
Thu Oct 13, 2016
6pm
Sun Oct 16, 2016
Tue Oct 18, 2016
5:30pm
Wed Oct 19, 2016
10am
Sun Oct 23, 2016
Tue Oct 25, 2016
5:30pm
Full Calendar