Closed to Public until May 4th. ~ Available by phone (903) 729-4121 ~ Monday - Friday 9 am -6 pm ~
Contact Palestine Public Library
Palestine Public Library
2000 South Loop 256, Suite 42
Palestine, Texas  75801-5932
(Voice)
903-729-4121
(Fax)
903-729-4062
Spanish Questions/Preguntas en Español
Closed to Public
until May 4th.
Available by
phone (903) 729-4121
Monday - Friday
9 am -6 pm
Palestine Public Library Staff
Library Director
Theresa Tongio Holden, M.S.I.S.
tholden@palestine.lib.tx.usext 8601
Librarian II - Adult Services Librarian
Ana Sanchez
asanchez@palestine.lib.tx.usext 8609
Librarian II - Circulation Manager
Michele Presley, M.S.
mpresley@palestine.lib.tx.usext 8607
Librarian I - Genealogy
Karla Lang
klang@palestine.lib.tx.usext 8604
Senior Library Assistant
Pedro Chaves
pchaves@palestine.lib.tx.usext 8602
Library Assistant
Wendell Ogidi
wogidi@palestine.lib.tx.usext 8606
Library Page
Linda Andrews
landrews@palestine.lib.tx.us
Library Page
Karen Sullivan
ksullivan@palestine.lib.tx.us
 
Top of Page