Directory

 
Portland Public Library
301 Portland Boulevard
Portland, TN  37148
Phone
(615) 325-2279
Fax
(615) 325-7061
General Inquiries
Genealogical Inquiries
Hours of Operation
Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Top of Page
2017 Holiday Closing Schedule

We will be Closed:                                     

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Friday, March 30, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Tuesday, January 1, 2019