Job Opening:

Ridgway Public Library seeks an outgoing, energetic person to join our team.

Click Here for More Information

Library Hours
Monday
10 am - 6 pm
Tuesday
10 am - 6 pm
Wednesday
10 am - 7 pm
Thursday
10 am - 6 pm
Friday
10 am - 5 pm
Saturday
10 am - 3 pm
Sunday
10 am - 3 pm
Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Ridgway Library

Sun Jul 22 – Tue Aug 21, 2018
Mon Jul 23, 2018
11am
Tue Jul 24, 2018
3pm
Wed Jul 25, 2018
11am
3pm
Fri Jul 27, 2018
11am
Sat Jul 28, 2018
11am
Mon Jul 30, 2018
11am
Tue Jul 31, 2018
3pm
Fri Aug 3, 2018
11am
Sat Aug 4, 2018
11am
Mon Aug 6, 2018
11am
Wed Aug 8, 2018
11am
3pm
Fri Aug 10, 2018
11am
Sat Aug 11, 2018
10am
11am
Sun Aug 12, 2018
10am
Mon Aug 13, 2018
11am
Tue Aug 14, 2018
3pm
Wed Aug 15, 2018
11am
3pm
Fri Aug 17, 2018
11am
Sat Aug 18, 2018
11am
Mon Aug 20, 2018
11am
Tue Aug 21, 2018
3pm
Full Calendar