Library Hours
Monday
10 am - 6 pm
Tuesday
10 am - 6 pm
Wednesday
10 am - 7 pm
Thursday
10 am - 6 pm
Friday
10 am - 5 pm
Saturday
10 am - 3 pm
Sunday
10 am - 3 pm

Library Expansion

...Read More

Become a supporter of the Ridgway Library Expansion Project, click on the image and learn more!

Read with Rowdy

...Read More

 

Click on the image to learn more.

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Ridgway Library

Mon Sep 23 – Tue Oct 22, 2019
Mon Sep 23, 2019
11am
Tue Sep 24, 2019
3pm
Wed Sep 25, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Sep 26, 2019
4pm
Fri Sep 27, 2019
11am
Sat Sep 28, 2019
11am
Mon Sep 30, 2019
11am
Wed Oct 2, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Oct 3, 2019
4pm
Fri Oct 4, 2019
11am
Sat Oct 5, 2019
11am
Mon Oct 7, 2019
11am
Tue Oct 8, 2019
3pm
Wed Oct 9, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Oct 10, 2019
4pm
Fri Oct 11, 2019
11am
Sat Oct 12, 2019
11am
Mon Oct 14, 2019
11am
4pm
Tue Oct 15, 2019
3pm
Wed Oct 16, 2019
11am
4pm
Thu Oct 17, 2019
4pm
Fri Oct 18, 2019
11am
Sat Oct 19, 2019
11am
Mon Oct 21, 2019
11am
Tue Oct 22, 2019
3pm
Full Calendar