Make the things we love get bigger. Donate!

Click on the above image to learn more about the Library's expansion project.

Click here to Donate!

Library Hours
Monday
10 am - 6 pm
Tuesday
10 am - 6 pm
Wednesday
10 am - 7 pm
Thursday
10 am - 6 pm
Friday
10 am - 5 pm
Saturday
10 am - 3 pm
Sunday
10 am - 3 pm

Library Expansion

...Read More

Click on Rowdy's nose to learn more!

Friends of the Ridgway Library

...Read More

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Ridgway Library

Thu Nov 22 – Fri Dec 21, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
4pm
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
11am
Mon Nov 26, 2018
11am
Tue Nov 27, 2018
3pm
Wed Nov 28, 2018
11am
4pm
Thu Nov 29, 2018
4pm
Fri Nov 30, 2018
11am
Sat Dec 1, 2018
11am
Mon Dec 3, 2018
11am
Wed Dec 5, 2018
11am
4pm
Thu Dec 6, 2018
4pm
Fri Dec 7, 2018
11am
Sat Dec 8, 2018
11am
Mon Dec 10, 2018
11am
4pm
Tue Dec 11, 2018
3pm
Wed Dec 12, 2018
11am
4pm
Thu Dec 13, 2018
4pm
Fri Dec 14, 2018
11am
Sat Dec 15, 2018
11am
Mon Dec 17, 2018
11am
Tue Dec 18, 2018
3pm
Wed Dec 19, 2018
11am
4pm
Thu Dec 20, 2018
4pm
Fri Dec 21, 2018
11am
Full Calendar