Welcome to the Shelby County Public Library's Website! We hope you enjoy your visit.

Library Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday
Closed

Newsletter

...Read More

 

 

From the Stacks is our bi-monthly newsletter.

 

Read our January-February edition now to find out the details for all our events!

 

 

 

Brown Bag Book Club

...Read More

 

 

Join us on the second Tuesday of the month at 1:00 p.m.

 

Borrow a copy of this month's read at the main desk.

 

2019's Book Discussion List

 

 

 

 

Are you tired of reading the same genre, but not quite sure what book to choose to branch out?
Do you love discussing all things book-related with people who share the same passion?
Want to socialize and meet new friends? Come join us for book club!

 

 

Spring Time

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Shelby County Public Library

Wed Feb 20 – Tue Mar 19, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019
11am
11:45am
5:45pm
Thu Feb 21, 2019
9:30am
1:30pm
6pm
Mon Feb 25, 2019
12pm
6pm
Tue Feb 26, 2019
9:30am
6pm
Wed Feb 27, 2019
11am
11:45am
5:45pm
Thu Feb 28, 2019
9:30am
1:30pm
6pm
Mon Mar 4, 2019
12pm
5:30pm
Tue Mar 5, 2019
9:30am
6pm
Wed Mar 6, 2019
11am
11:45am
5:45pm
Thu Mar 7, 2019
9:30am
1:30pm
6pm
Mon Mar 11, 2019
12pm
5:45pm
Tue Mar 12, 2019
9:30am
1pm
6pm
Wed Mar 13, 2019
11am
11:45am
5:45pm
Thu Mar 14, 2019
9:30am
1:30pm
6pm
Fri Mar 15, 2019
1pm
Mon Mar 18, 2019
12pm
Tue Mar 19, 2019
9:30am
6pm
Full Calendar

 

View our Tutorial

View Our Tutorial

View Our Tutorial