Home Reference Hot Titles Databases News & Weather Calendar Directory About Us Event Photos
Search our Catalog:   
Union Parish Board of Control 2008

We thank our library board who serves in volunteer capacities representing the communities of our parish and directing library administration.

Sharra Aswell, Downsville
Marilyn Holly, Farmerville
Patricia McIntosh, Bernice
Ann Maxey, Marion
Marilyn Smith, Farmerville/Rocky Branch
Lynette Barron, Spearsville
Marjorie Terral, President, Farmerville
Johnny Buckley, Ex-Officio, Bernice