JavaScript must be enabled on your browser for this PAC to work properly.

Walton County Library
Coastal Branch Library Freeport Public Library Gladys N. Milton Memorial Library
  About Us  
  News & Hot Titles  
Search our Catalog:   
Search |  Browse |  Advanced  |  Help |  My Account  |  Email the Librarian

Library Information

Provide Walton County residents, visitors, and businesses with information to meet their business, educational, and personal needs

Library Director: Dan Owens
Freeport Branch Librarian: Michelle Aguirre
Coastal Branch Librarian: Linda Thompson
Administrative Assistant: Lisa Bell

DeFuniak Springs Library:
Director: Dan Owens
Administrative Assistant: Lisa Bell
Clerks : Debra Hogans, Terri Howard, Veradale Edwards, Jesse Rushing, Brenda Anderson, and Kimberley Blankenship

Coastal Branch Library:
Branch Librarian: Linda Thompson
Clerks: Shirles Johnson, Wanda Cherry, Alisha Tucker, and Belinda Balzer

Freeport Library:
Branch Librarian: Vacant
Clerks:Debbie Peeper and Sandra Vecchio

North Walton Library Clerks: Debra Hogans, Jesse Russhing, and Maria Milton

Bookmobile: Veradale Edwards

Members of the advisory Library Board will be appointed by the County Commissioners and the City of Freeport and the City of Paxton.

Vacant - District 1
Rebecca King - District 2
Monda Duncan - District 3
Vacant - District 4
Sister O'Connell - District 5
Roger Moore - Freeport
Vacant - Paxton
Janie Griffith - DeFuniak Springs
Craig Reynolds - At-Large Member

Powered by: YouSeeMore © The Library Corporation (TLC) My Home Page Library Home Top of Page