|  LS2 Kids  |  Help  |  My Account  |  Dictionary  | 
Welcome to the Ellsworth Public Library
Regional Weather
Online Databases
Click to search this book in our catalog The Passion of Dolssa
by Berry, Julie

Book list *Starred Review* Publishers say that historical fiction is a hard sell, and books with religion at ...More

Click to search this book in our catalog In the Past: From Trilobites to Dinosaurs to Mammoths in More than 500 Million Years
by David Elliott

Book list *Starred Review* Publishers say that historical fiction is a hard sell, and books with religion at ...More

Click to search this book in our catalog Golden Girl
by Elin Hilderbrand

Library Journal In this new addition to the Regency-set "Westcott" series, recently widowed Lydia T...More

Click to search this book in our catalog Shiloh
by Phyllis Naylor Reynolds

Publishers Weekly : In the tradition of Sounder and Where the Red Fern Grows comes this boy-and-his-dog story set in...More
1549 Dewitt St. Ellsworth, IA 50075  |  Phone: 515-836-4852
Powered by: YouSeeMore © The Library Corporation (TLC)