Library Board of Trustees

Please feel free to contact any of the current board members or the Director with any questions or comments you may have about the Library.

Name Email Address Term Ends Position
Erin Murray   Library Director 
Mary Ann Tuel June 30, 2024  
Doug Dellachiesa June 30, 2026 Vice President
Dian Nowell June 30, 2028

Rural Representative,


Beth Kisch  June 30, 2028 Secretary
Paula Martin June 30, 2024