Directory
Portland Public Library
301 Portland Boulevard
Portland, TN  37148
Phone
(615) 325-2279
Fax
(615) 325-7061
Genealogical Inquiries
Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Top of Page
Dates the Library Will Be Closed

We will be closed:                 

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Friday, December 31, 2021 - Closing at 5:00

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Friday, April 15, 2022 - Closing at 4:00

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Friday, November 25, 2022

Friday, December 23, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022

 

Top of Page