Welcome to the new Mt. Juliet-Wilson County Library site!

Library Hours
Monday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Items Requested

...Read More

 

 

 

Items requested online are not immediately available.

You will be notified by e-mail or telephone when your

item is ready to be picked up, usually within 2 days.

Please limit online requests to 5 items.

Transparent Language

...Read More

Genealogy Room

...Read More

 

Book Club

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Mt Juliet

Mon Jan 20 – Wed Feb 19, 2020
Mon Jan 20, 2020
Tue Jan 21, 2020
9:30am
10:30am
Wed Jan 22, 2020
9:30am
10:30am
Thu Jan 23, 2020
9:30am
10:30am
Tue Jan 28, 2020
9:30am
10:30am
Wed Jan 29, 2020
9:30am
10:30am
1pm
Thu Jan 30, 2020
9:30am
10:30am
6:30pm
Tue Feb 4, 2020
9:30am
10:30am
Wed Feb 5, 2020
9:30am
10:30am
1pm
Thu Feb 6, 2020
9:30am
10:30am
6:30pm
Tue Feb 11, 2020
9:30am
10:30am
10:30am
Wed Feb 12, 2020
9:30am
10:30am
1pm
Thu Feb 13, 2020
9:30am
10:30am
6:30pm
Mon Feb 17, 2020
Tue Feb 18, 2020
9:30am
10:30am
Wed Feb 19, 2020
9:30am
10:30am
Full Calendar