Library Hours
Monday
9am - 9pm
Tuesday
9am - 8pm
Wednesday
9am - 8pm
Thursday
9am - 8pm
Friday
9am - 5pm
Saturday
9am - 1pm

Fall at the library

Pumpkin Party 10-19, 10am

Hocus Pocus Party 10-23, 6pm

Facebook

...Read More

 

 

 

OverDrive

...Read More

 

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar crestlinelibrary324@gmail.com

Sun Oct 20 – Tue Nov 19, 2019
Tue Oct 22, 2019
10am
Wed Oct 23, 2019
1pm
3:30pm
6pm
Tue Oct 29, 2019
10am
Wed Oct 30, 2019
1pm
3:30pm
Tue Nov 5, 2019
10am
Wed Nov 6, 2019
1pm
3:30pm
Tue Nov 12, 2019
10am
Wed Nov 13, 2019
1pm
3:30pm
Thu Nov 14, 2019
6pm
Mon Nov 18, 2019
5:30pm
Tue Nov 19, 2019
10am
Full Calendar