Library Hours
Monday
9am - 9pm
Tuesday
9am - 8pm
Wednesday
9am - 8pm
Thursday
9am - 8pm
Friday
9am - 5pm
Saturday
9am - 1pm

Facebook

...Read More

 

 

 

OverDrive

...Read More

 

 

Adult Winter Reading Program

...Read More

Snow What Fun

...Read More

Vision Board Workshop

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar crestlinelibrary324@gmail.com

Mon Jan 20 – Wed Feb 19, 2020
Mon Jan 20, 2020
6pm
Tue Jan 21, 2020
10am
6pm
Mon Jan 27, 2020
6pm
Tue Jan 28, 2020
10am
Mon Feb 3, 2020
6pm
Tue Feb 4, 2020
10am
Mon Feb 10, 2020
6pm
Tue Feb 11, 2020
10am
Mon Feb 17, 2020
6pm
Tue Feb 18, 2020
10am
Full Calendar