Library Hours
Monday
9am - 9pm
Tuesday
9am - 8pm
Wednesday
9am - 8pm
Thursday
9am - 8pm
Friday
9am - 5pm
Saturday
9am - 1pm

Facebook

...Read More

 

 

 

OverDrive

...Read More

 

 

Socks for Fines

...Read More

DINOVEMBER

...Read More

Yogaflow

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar crestlinelibrary324@gmail.com

Wed Nov 13 – Thu Dec 12, 2019
Wed Nov 13, 2019
1pm
3:30pm
Thu Nov 14, 2019
6pm
Mon Nov 18, 2019
5:30pm
6pm
Tue Nov 19, 2019
10am
Wed Nov 20, 2019
1pm
3:30pm
Mon Nov 25, 2019
6pm
Tue Nov 26, 2019
10am
Wed Nov 27, 2019
3:30pm
Mon Dec 2, 2019
6pm
Tue Dec 3, 2019
10am
11am
Wed Dec 4, 2019
1pm
3:30pm
Mon Dec 9, 2019
6pm
6pm
Tue Dec 10, 2019
10am
Wed Dec 11, 2019
3:30pm
Full Calendar