Staff

Amy Ryker, Director    amy.ryker@duncanok.gov 
Lynn Thacker, Interlibrary Loan/Cataloging    lynn.thacker@duncanok.gov
Darbie LaFontain, Children and Teen's Librarian    darbie.lafontain@duncanok.gov
Rich Cassidy, Technology Instructor  rich.cassidy@duncanok.gov
Terrie Renfro, Circulation Scheduler, and Periodicals    terrie.renfro@duncanok.gov
Misty Brodeur, Y/A & Adult Programming     misty.brodeur@duncanok.gov
Betty Greer, Circulation Clerk    betty.greer@duncanok.gov
Jessica Allmon, Circulation Clerk    jessica.allmon@duncanok.gov