Staff

Jan Cole, Director  jan.cole@duncanok.gov
Amy Ryker, Business Manager and Periodicals  amy.ryker@duncanok.gov 
Maria Diaz, Technical Processing/Cataloging   maria.diaz@duncanok.gov
Lynn Thacker, Interlibrary Loan/Cataloging    lynn.thacker@duncanok.gov
Darbie LaFontain, Children and Teen's Librarian    darbie.lafontain@duncanok.gov
Frank Gilbert, Scheduling and Genealogy   frank.gilbert@duncanok.gov
Rich Cassidy, Technology Instructor    rich.cassidy@duncanok.gov
Terrie Renfro, Circulation Clerk terrie.renfro@duncanok.gov
Misty Brodeur, Circulation Clerk misty.brodeur@duncanok.gov
Betty Greer, Circulation Clerk betty.greer@duncanok.gov