Welcome to the new Mt. Juliet-Wilson County Library site!

Library Hours
Monday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Items Requested

...Read More

 

 

 

Items requested online are not immediately available.

You will be notified by e-mail or telephone when your

item is ready to be picked up, usually within 2 days.

Please limit online requests to 5 items.

Facebook

...Read More

 

Join us on Facebook!


 

How to login

...Read More

 

 

How to Login to Your Account

Library Card Number is on the back of your library card

PIN is the last four digits of your library card number.

After you login with these numbers you can

create your own EZ User Name and Password.

Book Club

...Read More

Lego Club

...Read More

Closed Labor Day

...Read More

John Mock

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Mt Juliet

Wed Aug 15 – Fri Sep 14, 2018
Wed Aug 15, 2018
1pm
Thu Aug 16, 2018
6:30pm
Mon Aug 20, 2018
1pm
Wed Aug 22, 2018
1pm
Thu Aug 23, 2018
1pm
6:30pm
Mon Aug 27, 2018
1pm
Wed Aug 29, 2018
1pm
Thu Aug 30, 2018
6:30pm
Mon Sep 3, 2018
Tue Sep 4, 2018
9:30am
10:30am
Wed Sep 5, 2018
9:30am
10:30am
Thu Sep 6, 2018
9:30am
10:30am
Mon Sep 10, 2018
1pm
Tue Sep 11, 2018
9:30am
10:30am
10:45am
6pm
Wed Sep 12, 2018
9:30am
10:30am
1pm
Thu Sep 13, 2018
9:30am
10:30am
6:30pm
Full Calendar