Welcome to the new Mt. Juliet-Wilson County Library site!

Library Hours
Monday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Items Requested

...Read More

 

 

 

Items requested online are not immediately available.

You will be notified by e-mail or telephone when your

item is ready to be picked up, usually within 2 days.

Please limit online requests to 5 items.

Donations

...Read More

Genealogy Room

...Read More

Book Club

...Read More

Transparent Language

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Mt Juliet

Tue Aug 20 – Thu Sep 19, 2019
Wed Aug 21, 2019
1pm
Thu Aug 22, 2019
6:30pm
Wed Aug 28, 2019
1pm
Thu Aug 29, 2019
6:30pm
Mon Sep 2, 2019
Tue Sep 3, 2019
9:30am
Tue Sep 10, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
10:30am
Wed Sep 11, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
1pm
Thu Sep 12, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
6:30pm
Tue Sep 17, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
Wed Sep 18, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
1pm
Thu Sep 19, 2019
9:30am
10:30am
6:30pm
Full Calendar