Welcome to the Mt. Juliet-Wilson County Library!

Library Hours
Monday
9:00-4:00
Tuesday
9:00-4:00
Wednesday
9:00-4:00
Thursday
9:00-4:00
Friday
9:00-4:00
Saturday
Temporarily Closed
Sunday
Always Closed

Return Items

...Read More

YouTube Channel

...Read More

 

 

Summer Reading

...Read More

Universal Class

...Read More

Facebook

...Read More

ArtistWorks

...Read More

Temporary Hours

...Read More

Transparent Language

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Mt Juliet

Wed Jun 3 – Thu Jul 2, 2020
Fri Jun 5, 2020
10am
Tue Jun 9, 2020
10am
Fri Jun 12, 2020
10am
Tue Jun 16, 2020
10am
Fri Jun 19, 2020
10am
Tue Jun 23, 2020
10am
Fri Jun 26, 2020
10am
Tue Jun 30, 2020
10am
Full Calendar