Welcome to the Sylvester Memorial Wellston Public Library site!

Library Hours
Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Facebook

...Read More

 

Library1

...Read More

Library2

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Sylvester Memorial Wellston Public Library

Sat Apr 4 – Sun May 3, 2020
Mon Apr 6, 2020
10:30am
Tue Apr 7, 2020
10:30am
Wed Apr 8, 2020
11am
Thu Apr 9, 2020
6:30pm
Mon Apr 13, 2020
10:30am
Tue Apr 14, 2020
10:30am
Wed Apr 15, 2020
11am
3pm
Mon Apr 20, 2020
10:30am
Tue Apr 21, 2020
10:30am
Wed Apr 22, 2020
11am
Mon Apr 27, 2020
10:30am
Tue Apr 28, 2020
10:30am
Wed Apr 29, 2020
11am
3pm
Sat May 2, 2020
10am
Full Calendar