Welcome to the Sylvester Memorial Wellston Public Library site!

Library Hours
Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Facebook

...Read More

 

Library1

...Read More

Library2

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Sylvester Memorial Wellston Public Library

Fri Nov 22 – Sat Dec 21, 2019
Fri Nov 22, 2019
6pm
Wed Nov 27, 2019
5pm
Thu Nov 28, 2019
Mon Dec 2, 2019
10:30am
Tue Dec 3, 2019
10:30am
Wed Dec 4, 2019
11am
3pm
Mon Dec 9, 2019
10:30am
Tue Dec 10, 2019
10:30am
Wed Dec 11, 2019
11am
Full Calendar