Welcome to the Sylvester Memorial Wellston Public Library site!

Library Hours
Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Facebook

...Read More

 

Library1

...Read More

Library2

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Sylvester Memorial Wellston Public Library

Sun Jan 19 – Tue Feb 18, 2020
Mon Jan 20, 2020
Tue Jan 21, 2020
10:30am
Wed Jan 22, 2020
11am
3pm
Mon Jan 27, 2020
10:30am
Tue Jan 28, 2020
10:30am
Wed Jan 29, 2020
11am
Mon Feb 3, 2020
10:30am
Tue Feb 4, 2020
10:30am
Wed Feb 5, 2020
11am
3pm
Fri Feb 7, 2020
6pm
Mon Feb 10, 2020
10:30am
Tue Feb 11, 2020
10:30am
Wed Feb 12, 2020
11am
Thu Feb 13, 2020
6:30pm
Mon Feb 17, 2020
Tue Feb 18, 2020
10:30am
Full Calendar