Welcome to the Sylvester Memorial Wellston Public Library site!

Library Hours
Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Facebook

...Read More

 

Library1

...Read More

Library2

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Sylvester Memorial Wellston Public Library

Tue Feb 18 – Tue Mar 17, 2020
Wed Feb 19, 2020
11am
3pm
Mon Feb 24, 2020
10:30am
Tue Feb 25, 2020
10:30am
Wed Feb 26, 2020
11am
Mon Mar 2, 2020
10:30am
Tue Mar 3, 2020
10:30am
Wed Mar 4, 2020
11am
3pm
Mon Mar 9, 2020
10:30am
Tue Mar 10, 2020
10:30am
Wed Mar 11, 2020
11am
Thu Mar 12, 2020
6:30pm
Fri Mar 13, 2020
6pm
Sat Mar 14, 2020
10am
Mon Mar 16, 2020
10:30am
Tue Mar 17, 2020
10:30am
Full Calendar