Welcome to the Sylvester Memorial Wellston Public Library site!

Library Hours
Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Facebook

...Read More

 

Library1

...Read More

Library2

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Sylvester Memorial Wellston Public Library

Sat Jun 23 – Sun Jul 22, 2018
Tue Jun 26, 2018
11am
Wed Jun 27, 2018
10:30am
1pm
Thu Jun 28, 2018
2pm
Tue Jul 3, 2018
11am
Thu Jul 5, 2018
6pm
Tue Jul 10, 2018
11am
Wed Jul 11, 2018
10:30am
1pm
Thu Jul 12, 2018
6:30pm
Tue Jul 17, 2018
11am
Wed Jul 18, 2018
10:30am
1pm
Thu Jul 19, 2018
2pm
Full Calendar