Welcome to the Sylvester Memorial Wellston Public Library site!

Library Hours
Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Facebook

...Read More

 

Library1

...Read More

Library2

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Sylvester Memorial Wellston Public Library

Sun Oct 20 – Tue Nov 19, 2019
Mon Oct 21, 2019
10:30am
Tue Oct 22, 2019
10:30am
Wed Oct 23, 2019
11am
3pm
Thu Oct 24, 2019
6pm
Mon Oct 28, 2019
10:30am
Tue Oct 29, 2019
10:30am
Wed Oct 30, 2019
11am
Mon Nov 4, 2019
10:30am
Tue Nov 5, 2019
10:30am
Wed Nov 6, 2019
11am
3pm
Mon Nov 11, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
10:30am
Wed Nov 13, 2019
11am
Thu Nov 14, 2019
6pm
Full Calendar