Welcome to the Sylvester Memorial Wellston Public Library site!

Library Hours
Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Facebook

...Read More

 

Library1

...Read More

Library2

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Sylvester Memorial Wellston Public Library

Mon Mar 25 – Wed Apr 24, 2019
Mon Mar 25, 2019
10:30am
Tue Mar 26, 2019
10:30am
Wed Mar 27, 2019
11am
3pm
Mon Apr 1, 2019
10:30am
Tue Apr 2, 2019
10:30am
Wed Apr 3, 2019
11am
Fri Apr 5, 2019
6pm
Mon Apr 8, 2019
10:30am
Tue Apr 9, 2019
10:30am
Wed Apr 10, 2019
11am
3pm
Thu Apr 11, 2019
6:30pm
Mon Apr 15, 2019
10:30am
Tue Apr 16, 2019
10:30am
Wed Apr 17, 2019
11am
Mon Apr 22, 2019
10:30am
Tue Apr 23, 2019
10:30am
Wed Apr 24, 2019
11am
3pm
Full Calendar