Welcome to our new website!!

Photo of the Week

...Read More

"Awesomeness3"

Photo by Da Bomb McKenna

Story time

...Read More

Dont forget storytime!

Monday - BOOK BABIES! - 10 and 10:30

Tuesday - SUU Storytime - 6:30

Wednesday Storytime - 10 and 10:30

Thursday Storytime - 10 and 10:30

 

Donations to the Library

...Read More

The Library accepts donations of books and other materials. However, note all materials will be retained by the Library. Please note:

Materials likely to be retained are:

  • Relatively new materials (5 years old or less).
  • Timely materials (old computer books and old text book will likely be discarded).
  • New magazines.
  • High demand materials in excellent condition.
  • Materials that complete series that have been lost.
  • New/good condition materials of local interest.
  • Local authors' works for which MARC records may be obtained.

The Library is not obligated to keep donated materials. Once the Library receives a book or other donation it becomes the property of the Library and will be used or discarded to meet the Library's needs.

 

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Cedar City Public Library

Wed Dec 7, 2016 – Fri Jan 6, 2017
Sun Dec 11, 2016
Mon Dec 12, 2016
10am
10:30am
Wed Dec 14, 2016
10am
10:30am
Thu Dec 15, 2016
10am
10:30am
Sun Dec 18, 2016
Tue Dec 20, 2016
6pm
Sat Dec 24, 2016
Sun Dec 25, 2016
Mon Dec 26, 2016
Sun Jan 1, 2017
Mon Jan 2, 2017
Wed Jan 4, 2017
10am
10:30am
Thu Jan 5, 2017
10am
10:30am
Full Calendar