Marshall Memorial Library now offers remote printing.  Click on the refererence tab to access the web link.

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar DemingPL1234

Mon Jun 26 – Tue Jul 25, 2017
Mon Jun 26, 2017
Tue Jun 27, 2017
1pm
3pm
Wed Jun 28, 2017
3pm
Fri Jun 30, 2017
10am
Sat Jul 1, 2017
Sun Jul 2, 2017
Mon Jul 3, 2017
Tue Jul 4, 2017
1pm
Fri Jul 7, 2017
10am
Sat Jul 8, 2017
Sun Jul 9, 2017
Mon Jul 10, 2017
Tue Jul 11, 2017
1pm
Fri Jul 14, 2017
10am
Sat Jul 15, 2017
Sun Jul 16, 2017
Mon Jul 17, 2017
Tue Jul 18, 2017
1pm
Thu Jul 20, 2017
8am
Fri Jul 21, 2017
10am
Sat Jul 22, 2017
Sun Jul 23, 2017
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Tue Jul 25, 2017
1pm
Full Calendar