Marshall Memorial Library now offers remote printing.  Click on the refererence tab to access the web link.

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar DemingPL1234

Sun May 20 – Tue Jun 19, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
1pm
Wed May 23, 2018
1pm
Fri May 25, 2018
10:30am
Sat May 26, 2018
Sun May 27, 2018
Mon May 28, 2018
Tue May 29, 2018
1pm
Wed May 30, 2018
1pm
Fri Jun 1, 2018
10:30am
Sat Jun 2, 2018
Sun Jun 3, 2018
Mon Jun 4, 2018
Tue Jun 5, 2018
1pm
Wed Jun 6, 2018
1pm
Fri Jun 8, 2018
10:30am
Sat Jun 9, 2018
Sun Jun 10, 2018
Mon Jun 11, 2018
Tue Jun 12, 2018
1pm
Wed Jun 13, 2018
1pm
Fri Jun 15, 2018
10:30am
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Sun Jun 17, 2018
Mon Jun 18, 2018
Tue Jun 19, 2018
1pm
Full Calendar