Marshall Memorial Library now offers remote printing.  Click on the refererence tab to access the web link.

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar DemingPL1234

Sat Jun 23 – Sun Jul 22, 2018
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Sun Jun 24, 2018
Mon Jun 25, 2018
Fri Jun 29, 2018
10:30am
Sat Jun 30, 2018
Sun Jul 1, 2018
Mon Jul 2, 2018
Tue Jul 3, 2018
1pm
Sat Jul 7, 2018
Sun Jul 8, 2018
Mon Jul 9, 2018
Tue Jul 10, 2018
1pm
Sat Jul 14, 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018
Mon Jul 16, 2018
Tue Jul 17, 2018
1pm
Thu Jul 19, 2018
8am
Sat Jul 21, 2018
Sun Jul 22, 2018
Full Calendar