Marshall Memorial Library now offers remote printing.  Click on the refererence tab to access the web link.

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar DemingPL1234

Sat Oct 21 – Mon Nov 20, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Tue Oct 24, 2017
1pm
Fri Oct 27, 2017
10am
Sat Oct 28, 2017
Sun Oct 29, 2017
Mon Oct 30, 2017
Tue Oct 31, 2017
1pm
Fri Nov 3, 2017
10am
Sat Nov 4, 2017
Sun Nov 5, 2017
Mon Nov 6, 2017
Tue Nov 7, 2017
1pm
Fri Nov 10, 2017
10am
Sat Nov 11, 2017
Sun Nov 12, 2017
Mon Nov 13, 2017
Tue Nov 14, 2017
1pm
Thu Nov 16, 2017
8am
Fri Nov 17, 2017
10am
Sat Nov 18, 2017
Sun Nov 19, 2017
Mon Nov 20, 2017
Full Calendar