Vietnam Veterans: Art Beyond Combat

...Read More

Vietnam veteran artists on display August 5 - September 9.

Free Driver License Test Help

...Read More

Need free driver license test help?

See: https://driving-tests.org/utah/

Or link through the our Reference page.

Library Tutorials

...Read More

Need help in this electronic world. Just click "Tutorials" on the right side of the home page and find help with:

Ancestry Library Edition

Facebook

Gmail

Good Reads

Instagram

LearningExpress Library

Novelist

Overdrive / Libby

Pinterest

RBdigital

Snapchat

Twitter

Summer Story Time

...Read More

Story times are on end of summer / back to school haitus. They will resume every Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 10:00 and 10:30 beginning September 9.

 

 

Donations to the Library

...Read More

The Library accepts donations of books and other materials. However, not all materials will be retained by the Library. Please note:

Materials likely to be retained are:

  • Relatively new materials (5 years old or less).
  • Timely materials (old computer books and old text book will likely be discarded).
  • New magazines.
  • High demand materials in excellent condition.
  • Materials that complete series that have been lost.
  • New/good condition materials of local interest.
  • Local authors' works for which MARC records may be obtained.

The Library is not obligated to keep donated materials. Once the Library receives a book or other donation it becomes the property of the Library and will be used or discarded to meet the Library's needs.

 

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar cedarcitypubliclibrary@gmail.com

Sat Aug 24 – Mon Sep 23, 2019
Sun Aug 25, 2019
Wed Aug 28, 2019
6:30pm
Sun Sep 1, 2019
Wed Sep 4, 2019
6:30pm
Sun Sep 8, 2019
Wed Sep 11, 2019
6:30pm
Thu Sep 12, 2019
7pm
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Wed Sep 18, 2019
6:30pm
Sun Sep 22, 2019
Full Calendar