The People of MCPL

Click on the blue underlined individual in order to e-mail directly

Allison Ennis - Director

Aaron Gibbs - Assistant Director/ Children's & Teen Services Librarian    

Kathy Lykins - Circulation Librarian           

Helen Rowe - Cataloguing & Acquisitions Librarian

Rose BaileyOutreach & Custodial

Justin Sargent - Technology Clerk

Shawna BlantonGenealogy Librarian

Jared Sexton - Technology Clerk

Board of Trustees

Micheal Griffitts - President 

Janis Williams - Vice President

Brenda Finch - Secretary

Carolyn Gullett - Treasurer

Sallie May - Member