Library Closings
Library Closings Quick Links
 

 

 

The following is a list of the days on which the Library will be closed or will have special hours:
   
   
2022 Library Closings

 

 
New Year's Holiday
 
Fri ,Dec 31, 2021 - Sun, Jan. 2, 2022 Closed
 
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 17, 2022 Closed
 
Easter Holiday
 
Saturday, April 16, 2022 Closed
Sunday, April 17, 2022 Closed
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Closed
 
Independence Day Holiday
Saturday, July 2 - Monday, July 4, 2022 Closed
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Closed
 
Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Closed
Friday, November 25, 2022 Closed
Saturday, November 26, 2022 Closed
Sunday, November 27, 2022 Closed
 
Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 19, 2022 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Thursday, December 22, 2022 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Friday, December 23, 2022 Closed
Saturday, December 24, 2022 Closed
Sunday, December 25, 2022 Closed
Monday, December 26, 2022 Closed
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Closed

New Years Holiday, 2022

Wednesday, December 28,  2022 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Thursday, December 29,  2022 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Friday, December 30, 2022 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Saturday, December 31 , 2022 Closed
Sunday, January 1 , 2023 Closed
Monday, January 2, 2023 Closed