Staff & Board of Control

Library Board of Control Members

Mr. Thomas Roque - President
Dr. Frank Fuller - Vice President
Mrs. Linda Jenkins
Mrs. Karen Terrell
Mrs. Gloria Waldrup-Davis
Mr. Tracy Brown
Mrs. Juliette Moffett


Board Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Agenda

Board Meeting Minutes

Library Staff


Jessica McGrath - Director
Vallery Washington - Director of Library Operations
Alan Niette
Stanford Medlock

Joey Matheson

Main Branch

Rosalind LaCour - Branch Manager


Rita Horton
Tamara Anthony

Theresa Calhoun
Nicholas Faubion
William Keran


Darlene Weems - Children's Librarian


Michelle Pichon
Allison Weatherford

Book/Schoolmobile Services

Danelle Hunter - Bookmobile Manager
Angie Metoyer - Schoolmobile Manager
Francis Prince
DeeAnndra Sanders

Technical Services

Martha Uchino - Acquisitions/Technical Services Administrator
Cindy Zulick


Northeast Branch

Fredricka LaCey - Branch Manager
Michael Wright