Music in the Garden

Space is limited.  You MUST pre-register

Sign up for the

Library Newsletter

Did you miss that cool eventSign up for our newsletter, and we will send a monthly email with all of the events and happenings at the St. Joseph Public Library. 

Introducing a new resource: 

Thanks to the generosity of Dorothy Hawks, the library is now able to provide this remarkable resource, Mango Languages.   Mango languages provide access to learn over 70 languages via your computer or through a mobile app.  Register today to start learning, or sign in as a guest. 

Michigan Activity Pass

Did you know that you can use your library card to get free and discounted passes to hundreds of Michigan’s state parks, historic sites, cultural attractions, campgrounds and recreation areas through the Michigan Activity Pass program? 

Just visit: http://michiganactivitypass.info for more information

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Library Programs

Fri Jul 28 – Sun Aug 27, 2017
Mon Jul 31, 2017
5:30pm
Tue Aug 1, 2017
10:15am
1pm
Thu Aug 3, 2017
5:30pm
6pm
Mon Aug 7, 2017
5:30pm
Tue Aug 8, 2017
10:15am
10:30am
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Mon Aug 14, 2017
5:30pm
Tue Aug 15, 2017
10:15am
Thu Aug 17, 2017
5:30pm
6pm
Sat Aug 19, 2017
10:15am
Mon Aug 21, 2017
5:30pm
Tue Aug 22, 2017
10:15am
6pm
Thu Aug 24, 2017
5:30pm
6pm
Full Calendar