Closing Notice:
The library will be closed on Monday, July 4th and Friday & Saturday July 8th & 9th.

All other days we will be open our regular hours.

You may return materials to the dropbox on the alley,
or you may be able to renew your items online.

Music in the Garden

 June 30th:  6:30pm

All God's Children Choir

   Join us in the library garden for a free concert sponsored by Keller and Keller Law Offices.  All God's Children will wow you with their uplifting music.

Get ready... Get set... READ!

Sign up for Summer Reading

We have programs for all ages:

ChildrenTweenTeen,  and Adult

 

Sign up for the

Library Newsletter

Did you miss that cool eventSign up for our newsletter, and we will send a monthly email with all of the events and happenings at the St. Joseph Public Library. 

Introducing a new resource: 

Thanks to the generosity of Dorothy Hawks, the library is now able to provide this remarkable resource, Mango Languages.   Mango languages provide access to learn over 70 languages via your computer or through a mobile app.  Register today to start learning, or sign in as a guest. 

Closing Notice:

 The library will be closed on

Monday, July 4th

Friday & Saturday July 8th & 9th.

All other days we will be open our regular hours.

 


You may return materials to the dropbox on the alley,
or you may be able to renew your items online.
 
 
*
Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Library Programs

Wed Jun 29 – Thu Jul 28, 2016
Wed Jun 29, 2016
10:30am
11:30am
5:30pm
6:30pm
6:30pm
Mon Jul 4, 2016
5:30pm
Tue Jul 5, 2016
10:15am
Wed Jul 6, 2016
3:30pm
5:30pm
Thu Jul 7, 2016
5:30pm
6pm
Mon Jul 11, 2016
5:30pm
7pm
Tue Jul 12, 2016
10:15am
6:30pm
Thu Jul 14, 2016
11am
5:30pm
5:30pm
6pm
Sat Jul 16, 2016
6pm
Mon Jul 18, 2016
5:30pm
Tue Jul 19, 2016
10:15am
Mon Jul 25, 2016
5:30pm
Tue Jul 26, 2016
10:15am
6pm
Wed Jul 27, 2016
3pm
5:30pm
6:30pm
Thu Jul 28, 2016
5:30pm
6pm
Full Calendar