Music in the Garden

Sign up for the

Library Newsletter

Did you miss that cool eventSign up for our newsletter, and we will send a monthly email with all of the events and happenings at the St. Joseph Public Library. 

Closing Notice:

 The library will be closed on

Tuesday July 4th.

and

Friday & Saturday July 7th & 8th.

All other days we will be open our regular hours.


You may return materials to the dropbox on the alley,
or you may be able to renew your items online.
 
 
*

Introducing a new resource: 

Thanks to the generosity of Dorothy Hawks, the library is now able to provide this remarkable resource, Mango Languages.   Mango languages provide access to learn over 70 languages via your computer or through a mobile app.  Register today to start learning, or sign in as a guest. 

Michigan Activity Pass

Did you know that you can use your library card to get free and discounted passes to hundreds of Michigan’s state parks, historic sites, cultural attractions, campgrounds and recreation areas through the Michigan Activity Pass program? 

Just visit: http://michiganactivitypass.info for more information

 

Are you interested in having a say in your library’s role in the community? 

Do you live in the St. Joseph Charter Township?

There is currently one township position available on the Library Board.

If you have a passion for this wonderful City we live in and see the library as an integral part of this thriving community, we want you to consider volunteering your time on our Board.   Apply in person at St. Joseph Charter Township Hall at:

3000 Washington Ave.
Saint Joseph MI 49085-0147

Phone 269-429-7703
 

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Library Programs

Sun Jun 25 – Mon Jul 24, 2017
Mon Jun 26, 2017
5:30pm
Tue Jun 27, 2017
10:15am
6pm
6:30pm
Wed Jun 28, 2017
10:30am
6:30pm
6:30pm
Thu Jun 29, 2017
5:30pm
5:30pm
6pm
Mon Jul 3, 2017
5:30pm
Thu Jul 6, 2017
5:30pm
6pm
Mon Jul 10, 2017
5:30pm
Tue Jul 11, 2017
10:15am
12pm
6:30pm
Thu Jul 13, 2017
5:30pm
6pm
Mon Jul 17, 2017
5:30pm
Tue Jul 18, 2017
10:15am
6:30pm
Wed Jul 19, 2017
10:30am
6pm
Thu Jul 20, 2017
5pm
5:30pm
6pm
Mon Jul 24, 2017
5:30pm
Full Calendar