Sign up for the

Library Newsletter

Did you miss that cool eventSign up for our newsletter, and we will send a monthly email with all of the events and happenings at the St. Joseph Public Library. 

Introducing a new resource: 

Thanks to the generosity of Dorothy Hawks, the library is now able to provide this remarkable resource, Mango Languages.   Mango languages provide access to learn over 70 languages via your computer or through a mobile app.  Register today to start learning, or sign in as a guest. 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Library Programs

Fri Dec 15, 2017 – Sun Jan 14, 2018
Fri Dec 15, 2017
5:30pm
Mon Dec 18, 2017
5:30pm
Tue Dec 19, 2017
10:15am
Thu Dec 21, 2017
5:30pm
6pm
Tue Dec 26, 2017
10:15am
Wed Dec 27, 2017
4pm
Thu Dec 28, 2017
5:30pm
6pm
Thu Jan 4, 2018
5:30pm
6pm
Mon Jan 8, 2018
5pm
5:30pm
Thu Jan 11, 2018
5:30pm
6pm
Fri Jan 12, 2018
7pm
Full Calendar