Do you use the library's interlibary loan system or databases through MEL.org?  The staff at the Library of Michigan would like to know what you think. 

Surveys are conducted every two years to improve our services and to provide data for reports for the Institute of Museum and Library Services (IMLS), which provides funding for MeL databases, MeLCat and other statewide programs.

 

MEL patron survey

 

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/LibraryofMIPatrons

It's Elementary!

Monday, September 26th

5:30-6:30pm

It's Elementary! is our detective club for 1st-3rd graders.   

We have forensic fun, play detective games and do crafts.   Meeting monthly during the school year on the last Monday of the Month from 5:30-6:30.

Fall Story Time 

Songs, Stories,

Poems & Crafts

 

Tuesdays @ 6:30pm

Wednesdays @ 10:30am

 

 

Please RSVP: 269-983-7167 ext. 17

Sign up for the

Library Newsletter

Did you miss that cool eventSign up for our newsletter, and we will send a monthly email with all of the events and happenings at the St. Joseph Public Library. 

Introducing a new resource: 

Thanks to the generosity of Dorothy Hawks, the library is now able to provide this remarkable resource, Mango Languages.   Mango languages provide access to learn over 70 languages via your computer or through a mobile app.  Register today to start learning, or sign in as a guest. 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Library Programs

Wed Sep 28 – Thu Oct 27, 2016
Wed Sep 28, 2016
10:30am
5:30pm
6:30pm
Thu Sep 29, 2016
5:30pm
6pm
Mon Oct 3, 2016
5:30pm
Tue Oct 4, 2016
10:15am
6:30pm
Wed Oct 5, 2016
10:30am
3:30pm
5:30pm
Thu Oct 6, 2016
5:30pm
6pm
Sat Oct 8, 2016
10:15am
Tue Oct 11, 2016
10:15am
6:30pm
Wed Oct 12, 2016
10:30am
5:30pm
6:30pm
Thu Oct 13, 2016
5:30pm
6pm
Fri Oct 14, 2016
7pm
Mon Oct 17, 2016
5:30pm
Tue Oct 18, 2016
10:15am
6:30pm
Wed Oct 19, 2016
10:30am
12pm
3:30pm
5:30pm
Thu Oct 20, 2016
5:30pm
6pm
Fri Oct 21, 2016
7pm
Mon Oct 24, 2016
5:30pm
5:30pm
Tue Oct 25, 2016
10:15am
6pm
6:30pm
Wed Oct 26, 2016
10:30am
5:30pm
6:30pm
Thu Oct 27, 2016
5:30pm
6pm
Full Calendar